CONTACTS

Below you will find our contacts to receive information, explanations, forms, regulations, billing etc., do not hesitate to contact us.

For info:
veganplace@veganplace.it

 

For information on invoicing / availability stand & sponsors:
Marco Simoni
mail: amministrazione@veganplace.it
mail: marco.simoni@veganplace.it
phone: +39 3384458787

 

For info on restaurant / bar / cooking show / street food:
Fabiola Quadraroli
mail: fabiola.quadraroli@veganplace.it

Debora Piunti
mail: debora.piunti@veganplace.it
phone: +39 328.4126524

 

For info su webmarketing / social /media /press:
Susanna Giacomozzi
mail: susanna@veganplace.it
mail: infoweb@veganplace.it
mail: infopress@veganplace.it

 

For info on the website / technical / operational / application:
Stefano Soriani
mail: stefano@veganplace.it

 

For info on Association / Institutional contacts:
President Luca Pino
mail: luca.pino@veganplace.it
phone: + 39 3383503102

Print Friendly, PDF & Email